0 Menu

The Sam Chase four albums on CD (Sold Separately)


$15 per album on CD. Each must be ordered separately.

1st album: The Sam Chase Will Lead Us To Victory
(release date: June 2012)

2nd album: The Sam Chase Will Never Die
(release date: May 2013)

3rd Album: Great White Noise
(release date: May 2016)

4th Album: The Last Rites of Dallas Pistol
(release date: Nov 29th, 2019)

5th Album: Almost Done
(release date: May 22nd, 2020

6th Album: Lost & Found (Live at the Lost Sierra Hoedown 2019)
(release date: July 2020)

7th Album: You Call This An Album
(release date: May 12th 2022)